“This would mean walking on the right in LHT countries such as India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Japan, the United Kingdom, Australia and South Africa, and walking on the left in RHT countries such as China, the United States, Russia, Brazil and Germany.”

This content is for Technical Politics Pro members only.
Login Join Now
Close Menu